home calendar contact
Workshop

TO REGISTER PLEASE CALL 386-423-4346

LANDSCAPE

August 18 (Saturday)
CLICK HERE FOR PHOTO OF PAINTING:  Canvas size: 12 x 16. Time 10:00am-1:00pm. Cost: $45.00+tax (The use of all supplies are included) TO REGISTER PLEASE CALL 386-423-4346.

Other Upcoming Dates:
April 30 (Saturday) May 21 (Saturday) June 8 (Wednesday) June 11 (Saturday) June 23 (Thursday) June 25 (Saturday) June 30 (Thursday) July 6 (Wednesday) July 23 (Saturday)

More Information: info@BobRossArtWorkshop.com or 386-423-4346.